Contact us


Please contact the office administration at St Joseph's Primary School in any of the following ways:

Phone:  (03) 9597 6300
Mail:      49 Stanhope St, Malvern, Victoria, 3144

To email the Principal: principal@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

To email the office: office@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

St Joseph's Primary School is located in Stanhope Street, Malvern, just off Glenferrie Road.
The school adjoins the grounds of the historic St Joseph's Church and has De La Salle College as its neighbour.

 

 

Staff Contact List

 

Role

Name

Email address

 

Principal 

Learning+Teaching Leader

 

 

Michelle Moore

 

 

michelle.moore@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Deputy Principal

Maths/ eLearning Leader

 

Martin Earl

martin.earl@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Literacy Leader

Religious Education Leader

 

Amanda Jackson

amanda.jackson@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Diversity Leader

 

Faye Forbes

faye.forbes@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Junior Team Leader

 

Marta Cummings

marta.cummings@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Senior Team Leader

 

Kate Callinan

kate.callinan@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Social + Emotional Learning 

 

Georgina Carman

georgina.carman@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Administration

 

Isabelle Freeman

isabelle.freeman@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

office@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Administration

 

Lynnette Stone

lynnette.stone@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

office@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

     

 

Prep V

 

Jasmine Victoire

jasmine.victoire@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Grade 1 D

 

Donnella Devisser

donnella.devisser@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Grade 1 W

 

Celia Williamson

celia.williamson@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Grade 2 B

 

Kate Bascombe

kate.bascombe@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Grade 3 H

 

Tanya Huebner

tanya.huebner@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Grade 4 D

 

Kirsten Daws

kirsten.daws@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Grade 5 O

 

Siobhan O’Dwyer

siobhan.odwyer@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Grade 6 CS

 

Kate Callinan

Clare Smith

kate.callinan@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

clare.smith@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Support Teacher

Inter-School Sports leader

 

Liam Cleary

liam.cleary@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Music

 

Jessica Chan

jessica.chan@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Sport

 

Mahla Davies

mahla.davies@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Visual Art

 

Marta Cummings

marta.cummings@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Italian

 

Josie Gleeson (Prep, Gr 1)

Laura Saladino (Gr 2-Gr 6)

josie.gleeson@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

laura.saladino@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Support Officer (LSO)

 

Nevinka Curtain

nevinka.curtain@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Support Officer (LSO)

 

Karen Redenbach

karen.redenbach@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Support Officer (LSO)

 

Briely Sheehan

briely.sheehan@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Support Officer (LSO)

 

Rachael Kemp

rachael.kemp@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Support Officer (LSO)

 

Joanne Watson

joanne.watson@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Support Officer (LSO)

 

Hayley Knight

hayley.knight@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Support Officer (LSO)

 

Marcus Rimondini

marcus.rimondini@sjmalvern.catholic.edu.au

 

Translator

© Copyright 2021 St Joseph's Primary School The sponsor-ed Group